Contact Alumnae Chapter

2016-2017 Indianola Alumnae Chapter Officers

Courtney Ackerson '07

Vice President
Liz Anderson '99

Erin Hopp Liggett '08

Communications Chair/
Tasha Beenken '07
Char Vukovich '73

Contact Alumnae Chapter

If you want to be added to the distribution list for news about the Indianola Alumnae Chapter, please fill out the information below and submit.

Email Distribution List

Add me to the email list for future updates:

Facebook Friends

Join the Indianola Alumnae Chapter Facebook Group Page.

It's a private page, so you need to be invited by someone who's already in the group. The first step is to "friend" one of the members of the group if you want to be added. We have over 130 members now!

Mailing Address

Mail for the Indianola Alumnae Chapter should be sent to:

Courtney Ackerson
979 26th St.
Des Moines, IA 50312